Shop
967 Grassland Place Suite G Gallatin, TN 37066
LOCAL: (615) 461-7701
0
Customer Reviews
Black Tie Floral Design & Events
Local Gallatin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 03, 2022
Name: Debra G

State/Province:TN

I ordered a dozen yellow roses for my Mom’s 87th birthday that could not have been more beautiful! I asked that they call her first because she has a rambunctious little dog. They called and the delivery was perfect by a young gal with a black tie apron delivering. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2022, 1:40 pm

HI! Thanks so much for this awesome review! It was a pleasure to deliver the happy flowers to your mom!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Sue G

State/Province:TN

I always love the floral arrangements my husband sends me from Black Tie. They are beautiful and so creative with their designs!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 9:22 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive for “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.”
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Ellen W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Rachel's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2022, 2:19 pm

Thanks so much! We are happy you are pleased!
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Kristie I

State/Province:TN

Y’all do Beautiful work! I’m very pleased! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Shirley H

State/Province:TN

When I worked next door to this amazing florist, I would go and ask for something to brighten my day and Rachel never failed. Once she made an arrangement that was different and beautiful from any direction viewed! She always worked with my budget. Once I took in a milk can and she created an awesome piece with white hydrangeas and greenery, an artificial arrangement I am still enjoying. I have since moved to Chattanooga but really miss miss this special florist.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2022, 6:01 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! And we miss you too!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers and so fresh!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2022, 6:34 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive to provide “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.”
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jerry D

State/Province:TN

Flawless
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 9:35 am

WOW! Thanks so much for this awesome review. We hope to serve you in the future for your flower needs.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Linda R

State/Province:NY

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement delivered to my dear High School Friend in Gallatin. So happy to learn of this Company. They are Stellar in everyway. From the lovely girl who took my order to answering any questions regarding long distance ordering. This company is Outstanding. Try them!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2022, 3:52 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We strive to have excellent customer service and "Exceptional floral designs for any occasion." We hope to serve you again in the future!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Elizabeth W

State/Province:TN

Simply stunning creativity from Black Tie Floral Design and Events!! I recently hosted a holiday party with friends, and requested a “winter” centerpiece. I was so happy with the beautiful and unique arrangement full of cedar and pine! It was a great topic of conversation that night, and it lasted even longer so we enjoyed it into the new year! As always, this was another happy customer! :)
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 9:21 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive for “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.” We are so happy you were pleased with our design and quality.
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Jane F

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2021, 2:55 pm

Thanks so much! We hope we can continue to provide exceptional floral designs for all of our clients!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Sally H

State/Province:TN

Great. Beautiful fresh flowers.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2021, 8:02 pm

Thanks so much for your kind review!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: cathy Z

State/Province:IL

Thank you for helping make a friends birthday special.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2021, 11:12 am

Our pleasure! Thanks for your kind comments!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Sarah B

State/Province:TN

Rachel and her team were amazing. Between only having a few inspiration photos and one or two conversations about our vision, they followed through and provided floral beyond my imagination. They created my dream bouquet and decorated our room and area in such a simple way that it was so beautiful and elegant. Thank you for helping make our day a dream!
RAchel Brown's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 11:23 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate it! (and sorry for the late response:) ) We would you also be willing to share this review on Google? Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Catherine T

State/Province:TN

On time, lovely flowers
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Ellen B

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers and great customer service!