Shop
967 Grassland Place Suite G Gallatin, TN 37066
LOCAL: (615) 461-7701
0
Customer Reviews
Black Tie Floral Design & Events
Local Gallatin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Elizabeth W

State/Province:TN

Simply stunning creativity from Black Tie Floral Design and Events!! I recently hosted a holiday party with friends, and requested a “winter” centerpiece. I was so happy with the beautiful and unique arrangement full of cedar and pine! It was a great topic of conversation that night, and it lasted even longer so we enjoyed it into the new year! As always, this was another happy customer! :)
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 9:21 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive for “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.” We are so happy you were pleased with our design and quality.
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Jane F

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2021, 2:55 pm

Thanks so much! We hope we can continue to provide exceptional floral designs for all of our clients!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Sally H

State/Province:TN

Great. Beautiful fresh flowers.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2021, 8:02 pm

Thanks so much for your kind review!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: cathy Z

State/Province:IL

Thank you for helping make a friends birthday special.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2021, 11:12 am

Our pleasure! Thanks for your kind comments!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Sarah B

State/Province:TN

Rachel and her team were amazing. Between only having a few inspiration photos and one or two conversations about our vision, they followed through and provided floral beyond my imagination. They created my dream bouquet and decorated our room and area in such a simple way that it was so beautiful and elegant. Thank you for helping make our day a dream!
RAchel Brown's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 11:23 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate it! (and sorry for the late response:) ) We would you also be willing to share this review on Google? Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Catherine T

State/Province:TN

On time, lovely flowers
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Ellen B

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers and great customer service!
Flower Delivery To Gallatin, TN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Black Tie Floral Design & Events
967 Grassland Place Suite G
Gallatin, TN. 37066
Local: (615) 461-7701

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-at