Shop
LOCAL: (615) 461-7701
0
Order within 2 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Black Tie Floral Design & Events
Local Gallatin, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2023
Name: Susan S

State/Province:TN

Recipient was very pleased and family sent me photo of arrangement - always nice to see what was actually sent and know that you got your money's worth!
Date: Apr 20, 2023
Name: Rusty B

State/Province:TN

Flowers were absolutely beautiful & delivered on time!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Apr 21, 2023, 8:57 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review!
Date: Apr 14, 2023
Name: Joseph B

State/Province:TN

They did an amazing job with the arrangement and making sure that it went to the correct apartment. I can't thank you guys enough!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2023, 11:34 am

Thanks so much! We appreciate your great review!
Date: Mar 03, 2023
Name: Ronda M

State/Province:MN

I have used this florist several times now. Their designs are beautiful and consistent- they ALWAYS look great! Excellent customer service and friendly and very helpful! wish I could upload the pic of my beautiful arrangement they sent to my sweet niece. They even sent me a pic of the arrangement b/f it went out! great delivery and flowers arrived perfect!!
rachel's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2023, 12:17 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We are so glad you are pleased
Date: Feb 28, 2023
Name: Debbie L

State/Province:TN

Flowers were gorgeous, long lasting and delivery was excellent!
rachel's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2023, 12:15 pm

Thanks so much for this amazing review! we greatly appreciate it!
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and long lasting.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2023, 1:56 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the flowers.
Date: Feb 19, 2023
Name: Dee L

State/Province:TN

It is now three days after I received my beautiful arrangement. It is as fresh and beautiful as it was the first day. Thank you Black Tie Floral
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2023, 9:59 am

Dee We are so happy that you are still enjoying your flowers! We strive for excellence in design, and customer service! And, thank you for the five-star review!!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Sue G

State/Province:TN

The arrangement is so beautiful and artistic, fresh and done with great care. Delivery service is very friendly and a great ambassador of the brand.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2023, 9:29 am

Sue, thanks so much for this awesome review! We strive for excellence designs and customer service! Thanks again!
Date: Aug 03, 2022
Name: Debra G

State/Province:TN

I ordered a dozen yellow roses for my Mom’s 87th birthday that could not have been more beautiful! I asked that they call her first because she has a rambunctious little dog. They called and the delivery was perfect by a young gal with a black tie apron delivering. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Aug 04, 2022, 1:40 pm

HI! Thanks so much for this awesome review! It was a pleasure to deliver the happy flowers to your mom!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Sue G

State/Province:TN

I always love the floral arrangements my husband sends me from Black Tie. They are beautiful and so creative with their designs!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 9:22 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive for “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.”
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Ellen W

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Rachel's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2022, 2:19 pm

Thanks so much! We are happy you are pleased!
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Kristie I

State/Province:TN

Y’all do Beautiful work! I’m very pleased! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2022
Name: Shirley H

State/Province:TN

When I worked next door to this amazing florist, I would go and ask for something to brighten my day and Rachel never failed. Once she made an arrangement that was different and beautiful from any direction viewed! She always worked with my budget. Once I took in a milk can and she created an awesome piece with white hydrangeas and greenery, an artificial arrangement I am still enjoying. I have since moved to Chattanooga but really miss miss this special florist.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2022, 6:01 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! And we miss you too!
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers and so fresh!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2022, 6:34 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive to provide “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.”
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Jerry D

State/Province:TN

Flawless
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 9:35 am

WOW! Thanks so much for this awesome review. We hope to serve you in the future for your flower needs.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Linda R

State/Province:NY

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement delivered to my dear High School Friend in Gallatin. So happy to learn of this Company. They are Stellar in everyway. From the lovely girl who took my order to answering any questions regarding long distance ordering. This company is Outstanding. Try them!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2022, 3:52 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We strive to have excellent customer service and "Exceptional floral designs for any occasion." We hope to serve you again in the future!
Date: Jan 05, 2022
Name: Elizabeth W

State/Province:TN

Simply stunning creativity from Black Tie Floral Design and Events!! I recently hosted a holiday party with friends, and requested a “winter” centerpiece. I was so happy with the beautiful and unique arrangement full of cedar and pine! It was a great topic of conversation that night, and it lasted even longer so we enjoyed it into the new year! As always, this was another happy customer! :)
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 9:21 pm

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We always strive for “Exceptional floral designs for any occasion.” We are so happy you were pleased with our design and quality.
Date: Dec 10, 2021
Name: Jane F

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2021, 2:55 pm

Thanks so much! We hope we can continue to provide exceptional floral designs for all of our clients!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Sally H

State/Province:TN

Great. Beautiful fresh flowers.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2021, 8:02 pm

Thanks so much for your kind review!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: cathy Z

State/Province:IL

Thank you for helping make a friends birthday special.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jun 10, 2021, 11:12 am

Our pleasure! Thanks for your kind comments!
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Sarah B

State/Province:TN

Rachel and her team were amazing. Between only having a few inspiration photos and one or two conversations about our vision, they followed through and provided floral beyond my imagination. They created my dream bouquet and decorated our room and area in such a simple way that it was so beautiful and elegant. Thank you for helping make our day a dream!
RAchel Brown's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2022, 11:23 am

Thanks so much for this awesome review! We greatly appreciate it! (and sorry for the late response:) ) We would you also be willing to share this review on Google? Thanks!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Catherine T

State/Province:TN

On time, lovely flowers
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Ellen B

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers and great customer service!